Thursday, June 7, 2012

A bit of this and bit of that...

New stuff in ...

BLACK MOUNTAIN - Year Zero - Original Soundtrack (LP)
BEACH BOYS - Pet Sounds (LP)
OFF! - self-titled LP
BEASTIE BOYS - Hello Nasty!  LP
White Lung - It's The Evil LP
Burzum - Umskiptar (2LP-180 gram/grey vinyl)
Destroyer - Destroyer's Rubies (2LP-incl. download)
My Morning Jacket - The Tennessee Fire (2LP w/ download)
Toys That Kill - Fambly 42 LP
Halloween - Terrortory (2LP)
Various Artists - Girls! Girls! Girls! The Best Of Burlesque And Striptease Music LP

Beck - I Just Started Hating Some People Today b/w Blue Randy  7"
Fat Mike And Dustin Lanker - Rubber Bordello O.S.T. LP
Mares Of Thrace - The Pilgrimage LP
Jon Spencer Blues Explosion - Jukebox Single #6  7"
Marduk - Serpent Sermon LP (180g/Gatefold+12-page booklet)
The Beatles - Abbey Road LP
Pink Floyd - Wish You Were Here LP (180 gr + download card)
Motorhead - The World Is Ours - Vol.1 (2LP)
Dropkick Murphys - Blackout LP
NOFX - Pump Up The Valuum LP
Madonna - Girl Gone Wild 12" (picture disc)
Sigur Ros - Valtari (2LP + download card)
The Shins - Port of Morrow LP
Weezer - Hurley LP (includes CD copy)

No comments:

Post a Comment