Saturday, March 14, 2015

Spin-It Records Vinyl Update 03/13/2015

Small batch came in yesterday:

Ryan Adams - Demolition  LP
Ryan Adams - Gold (180 gram)  LP
Arcade Fire - The Suburbs (2LP-incl. download)
Bahamas - Barchords  LP
Syd Barrett - The Madcap Laughs (180g)  LP
Black Lips - 200 Million Thousand  LP
Dream Theater - Metropolis PT2: Scenes From Memory (2LP)
Faith No More - King For A Day (2LP 180g)
Flying Fortress - Dirty Rain  LP
Future Islands - Singles  LP
Ben Howard - I Forget Where We Were (2LP)
Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin IV (Deluxe Edition Re-Mastered 2LP)
Jean Leloup - A Paradis City  LP
Blind Willie McTell - Complete Recorded Works In Chronological Order Vol. 1 (180g)  LP
Blind Willie McTell - Complete Recorded Works Vol. 3 (180g)  LP
Blind Willie McTell - Complete Recorded Works Vol. 4 (180g)  LP
Hedvig Mollestad Trio - All Of Them Witches  LP
Mountain Goats - All Hail West Texas (2013 re-issue)  LP
The National - Trouble Will Find Me (2LP/180g/download coupon)
Jimmy Page and The Black Crowes - Live at The Greek (3LP)
Parliament - Greatest Hits  LP
Ariel Pink - Pom Pom (2LP)
CJ Ramone - Last Chance To Dance  LP
Rancid - Indestructible (2LP Red vinyl)
Wand - Ganglion Reef  LP
Wand - Golem  LP
Junior Wells and Buddy Guy - Hoodoo Man Blues  LP
Jack White -  That Black Bat Licorice b/w Blue Light, Red Light (someone's There)  7"
Young Guv - Ripe 4 Luv  LP

No comments:

Post a Comment