Friday, May 31, 2013

First of June New Arrivals 06/01/2013

Hey kiddies, lots of cool new releases by Iggy, The Fall, Burzum, Skinny Puppy, Oblivians etc. Come on in and check it out!

Kvelertak - - s/t (2LP/green vinyl w/ orange, blue 7 white speckles)
Michael Feuerstack - Tambourine Death Bed (180g) LP
Velvet Underground - At the End of Cole Ave- Second Night (2LP)
Miles Davis - Birth of the Cool/Round About Midnight (2LP/180g)
Queens Of The Stone Age - Like Clockwork (2LP/150g/download card)
Justin Townes Earle - Yuma (re-issue 10")
The Fall - Re-Mit LP  (Mark E Smith with a consistent band gives us another blessing)
Alice In Chains - Black Gives Way To Blue LP
Miles Davis - Birth of the Cool/Round About Midnight (2LP/180g)
Yes - Magnification (2LP 180gr)
Burzum - Sol Austan, Mani Vestan (2LP/180g/Clear/Ltd)  New material by Vikernes
Bass Drum Of Death - Shattered Me b/w Crawling After You (8" custom vinyl)
Ghost - Opus Eponymous (Ltd/green vinyl with red speckles) LP
Kylesa - Ultraviolet LP
Primus - Sailing The Seas Of Cheese (LP)
Lyle Lovett - Release Me (2LP)
Savages - Silence Yourself (clear vinyl/limited edition) 12"  Britain's best new band!
Rufus Thomas - Bear Cat b/w Walking In The Rain  7"  (Third Man reissue)
Johnny Cash - Get Rhythm b/w I Walk the Line 7"  (Third Man reissue)
Prisonaires -  Baby Please b/w Just Walkin' In The Rain 7" (Third Man reissue)
Black Flag - Damaged LP
Bad Brains - Live LP
Nirvana - Nevermind (180g) LP
Jimi Hendrix - Are You Experienced (180gr) LP
Rolling Stones - Exile On Main Street (2LP)
Arcade Fire - The Suburbs (2LP-incl. download)
City And Colour - Bring Me Your Love (2LP/180gr)
City And Colour - Sometimes (2LP/180gr w/ download)
Propagandhi - Failed States LP
Amy Winehouse - Lioness: Hidden Treasures (2LP)
Beatles - Rubber Soul (180gr) LP
Beatles - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (180gr) LP
Beatles - Magical Mystery Tour (180gr) LP
Soundtrack - Reservoir Dogs (180g) LP
Soundtrack - Moonrise Kingdom 10"
Bad Religion - True North LP (new album keeps selling)
Chelsea Light Moving - Chelsea Light Moving (LP+7"+ download code)
Oblivians - Desperation LP  (new American trash rock)
Howlin Wolf - Killing Floor -0 Blues Essentials LP
Nashville Pussy- From Hell To Texas LP
Moonspell - Night Eternal LP
Moonspell - Memorial LP
Elliott Smith - New Moon  2LP
Iron And Wine - Creek Drank The Cradle LP
Iron And Wine  - The Sea & The Rhythm LP
Band of Horses - Everything All The Time LP
Iggy & The Stooges - Ready To Die LP  (new album featuring James Williamson and Mike Watt)
Elliott Smith - Either/Or LP
Kadavar - Abra Kadavar LP
Skinny Puppy - Weapon LP  (new material by industrial goth kings)

No comments:

Post a Comment